tasman sea northland hauraki gulf pacific ocean
auckland, auckland city coromandel pacific ocean
waikato, king country and hamilton
east cape and hawkes bay
waikato, king country bay of plenty, eastland and hawkes bay bay of plenty, eastland and hawkes bay
waikato, king country rotorua
tasman sea taupo, ruapehu and taranaki
hawkes bay
nelson, marlborough, blenheim manawatu and rangitikei
wellington and wairarapa
Chathams and Antartica
west coast
canterbury, christchurch, mt cook-mackenzie Chathams and Antartica
canterbury, ashburton
west coast west coast, hokitika
canterbury, arthur's pass
canterbury, timaru, mt cook
dunedin and otago
fiordland, southland

the resource for NZ geographical regions
click here to search by names

Back to Index and Source

Chatham Islands


New Zealand Dependencies

NZ regional Map Courtesy Expedia

County Regional map of New Zealand


This Web Directory will always be dynamic ~
all details are flexible and changing